Last Update 0COMPOSITE 5353.46 18.91   AGRI 1845.43 3.29   MINING 1155.66 -4.63   BASIC-IND 504.45 3.36   MISC-IND 1350.88 12.51   CONSUMER 2486.34 2.73   PROPERTY 565.74 7.46   INFRASTRUC 1121.9 6.64   FINANCE 791.75 0.32   TRADE 864.39 3.44   MANUFACTUR 1407.63 4.97   LQ45 919.34 3.57   JII 742.07 5.02   MBX 1537.15 5.29   DBX 760.22 3.33   KOMPAS100 1151.51 4.83   BISNIS-27 472.06 1.98   SRI-KEHATI 320.62 1.82   PEFINDO25 417.71 1.71   IDX30 496.56 2.04   
M-One Chat

Call Center 021 7917 5990

Detail Quotes
Last Price Open
High Close
Low Change 0.00
Company Profile
PT. Astra Otoparts Tbk
Head Office :
Jl. Raya Pegangsaan Dua Km 2,2
Kelapa Gading, Jakarta 14250
PO. BOX 2651 Jakarta
Phone:(021) 460.3550, 460.7025
Fax:(021) 460.3549, 460.7009
Telex:73-021-48070 ACECOM IA

As the largest group of automotive parts manufacturing and distributing companies, PT. Astra Otoparts Tbk included 27 subsidiaries and employs 16,303 people.

AOP produces a comprehensive range of forged, cast, electrical, rubber and plastic automotive parts, encompassing original equipment manufacturing and replacement automobile and motorcycle parts for both domestic and export market :

Body and interior : chassis, door lock, door frame, frame, mirror, rubber parts, tools, water tank, window regulator, wiper.

Brake system : brake drum, break shoe, brake pad, disc brake


Cooling system : air con compressor, radiator

Electrical System : battery, condensor, horn, starter, spark plug, wiring harness.

Engine system: air, flywheel, gasket and seal, hose, piston, oil and fuel filters, radiator, valve

Forged parts, alumunium parts, car parts, and smelter.

Power train : axle, bearing, chain, clutch disc, clutch, cover, propeller, shaft and transmission.

Steering : knuckle steering, steering wheel.

Suspension : front fork, oil cushion unit, shock absorber.


The scope of activities of the company mainly comprises, the manufacture of metal, plastics and automotive components and distribution.

Share Holders
PT. Astra International Tbk3,855,786,33780.00%
  Widya Wiryawan2,081,2500.04%
  Leonard Lembong 1,208,7500.03%
  Gustav Afdhol Husein 5,0000.00%
Public (< 5%)960,651,66319.93%
 Per 30 Sep 2013
President Commissioner: Johnny Darmawan Danusasmita
Vice Pres. Commissioner: Widya Wiryawan
Commissioner: Chiew Sin Cheok
  Commissioner   Simon Collier Dixon
  Commissioner   Sudirman Maman Rusdi
  Commissioner  Leonard Lembong
  Commissioner  Siswanto Prawiroatmodjo
Independent Commissioner: Bambang Trisulo
Independent Commissioner: Patrick Morris Alexander
  Independent Commissioner  Eduardus Paulus Supit
  Independent Commisioner  Eddy Sugito
 Per 01 Okt 2013
President Director: Hamdhani Dzulkarnaen Salim
Director: Dandy Soelip
Director: Darmawan Widjaja
Director: Gustav Afdhol Husein
Director: Bambang Rustamadji Sugeng
Director: Djangkep Budhi Santoso
Director: Aurelius Kartika Hadi Tan
Director: Robby Sani
Director: Lay Agus
 Per 01 Okt 2013